Back to All Events

Broadway Market Easter Festival


  • Bflo Boho @ The Broadway Market 999 Broadway Buffalo, NY USA (map)

Join us for the magical marathon. of tradition , family and food that is the Broadway Market Easter Festival. We will be open from every day through April 20 with a variety of new holiday and traditional designs to share. Stop by and say hello to our seasonally expanded Team Boho and share the adventure.

Our hours for the Festival are:

Thursday/ Friday April 4-5 - from 9 a.m. until 4 p.m.

Saturday April 6 - Ribbon Cutting Day - from 8 a.m. until 5 p.m.

Sunday April 7 - from 9 a.m. until 4 p.m.

Monday April 8 - from 9 a.m. until 5 p.m. (And Private Event from 5 p.m. until 8 p.m. )

Tuesday April 9 through Saturday April 13 - from 8 a.m. until 5 p.m.

Sunday April 14 - from 9 a.m. until 5 p.m.

Monday April 15 - Wednesday April 17 from 8 a.m. until 6 p.m.

Thursday April 18 - Friday April 19 from 6 a.m. until 7 p.m.

Saturday April 20 from 6 a.m. until 5 p.m.