To Market, To Market - Expanded Holiday Hours

Tis THE SEASON at The Broadway Market.

Veteran vendors tell us we have no idea what it’s like behind the counter when the Market becomes a regional magnet for family, tradition and celebration — but , with an expanded Team Boho, we are looking forward to joining the marathon march to Dyngus Day.

There will be live music and photos with the Easter Bunny - as well as dozens of holiday festival-only vendors . All the details are here .

We will be bringing out new designs every weekend - but will , of course, have at the greatest variety early in the festival. I’ve been feverishly making stock for the last several months in hopes that things are even half as crazy as our neighbors are promising. Come share the adventure with us… The dates and hours Charlie and will be at our booth at the base of the escalator are listed below.

Friday, March 29 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Saturday, March 30, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. - Easter Festival Sneak Peak

Sunday, March 31, 9 a.m. to 4 p.m. Easter Festival Sneak Peek

Friday, April 5 , 9 a.m. to 4 p. m. Easter Festival Ribbon Cutting - The Fun Begins

Saturday, April 6. 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. The Easter Bunny Arrives

Sunday, April 7, 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Monday, April 8 , 9 a.m. to 4 p.m. ( We will be open for private event at The market this evening)

Tuesday, April 9, 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Wednesday, April 10, 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Thursday, April 11, 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Friday, April 12, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Saturday, April 13 , 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Sunday, April 14, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Monday April 15, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Tuesday April 16, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Wednesday, April 17, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Thursday , April 18 , 6 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Friday , April 19 , 6 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Saturday, April 20, 6 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Monday, April 21, 8 a.m. to 6 p.m. DYNGUS DAY!!!!!

The lines at the bakeries are long with very good reason

The lines at the bakeries are long with very good reason

broadway market easter 3
IMG_4480.jpeg
broadway market easter chocolate
IMG_4474.jpeg
Source: http://broadwaymarket.org/?page_id=16